login  |  register

Patty Cake Nannies

P.O. Box 45377
Rio Rancho, NM

Live-In

Live-Out

Category: Nanny Agencies

Overall Rating:

5.0*****

 

(based on 5 reviews)

Cost:

*****

Professionalism:

*****

Experience:

*****

Friendliness:

*****

Reviewit
Thumbnail_7917 Thumbnail_5617 Thumbnail_6817
Medium_0627

No Map Found

If you are the owner, please correct the address to display a map here.

About Us

Patty Cake Nannies is Northern New Mexico's premier nanny & household staffing agency, founded in Santa Fe, NM in 2010. Patty Cake Nannies is still the only agency in New Mexico to be accepted into the International Nanny Association(INA). As an INA agency we are held to a high standard and must abide by their "Commitment to Professional Excellence and Recommended Practices". Visit INA for more details.

Our screening process is the most thorough in the Nanny Industry. All candidates represented by PCN must meet our rigorous 20 step screening requirements outlined in our Caregiver Standards Checklist. We do ALL the work for you to save your valuable time and we are confident that our qualified and experienced caregivers will exceed your expectations. Get started by completing a Registration Form today!

Patty Cake Nannies offers a high standard of service with integrity and commitment. Families and caregivers are drawn to our agency because we truly care about them and listen to their needs. Our goal is to build long-lasting relationships and to help find the right caregiver for each family and the right family for each caregiver. Because of our high caliber candidates, extensive knowledge of the New Mexico market and superior customer service, 90% of our families and caregivers come back to us time after time or are referred by their friends, family or colleagues.

Many online agencies have popped up in the last few years, but they cannot provide you with the high security, personalized service you need to protect your loved ones. New Mexico families have come to rely on Patty Cake Nannies as the most trusted source for professional caregivers. We set the standard for New Mexico Agencies.

Satisfaction Guaranteed; Patty Cake Nannies is the only Nanny Agency in New Mexico to offer a 90 Day Guarantee. We stand by the placement of our quality and professional caregivers. Our focus is making the perfect long-term match, one that will result in a happy household for years to come.
Our satisfied clients say it all"...I feel blessed to have found your agency and such an amazing service."

Reviews

Patty Cake Nannies
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

chloe, NM - 01/03/2012

Santa Fe Nannies is an amazing service for parents! Whether you are looking for a long term nanny or a babysitter for tomorrow night, SF Nannies will find you the perfect match! Not only must all nannies/babysitters exceed the extensive qualifications but they are also hand selected to match each individual families needs! This is a truly amazing company that you can TRUST! Santa Fe Nannies will give you peace of mind knowing that someone trustworthy and kind is caring for your children! Highly recommend to all parents!!

7 comments | Reply

Avatar_thumbnail

raluapwerwola, raluapwerwola - 01/23/2013

Прямо в цель

Avatar_thumbnail

Mofguermorm, Mofguermorm - 01/24/2013

Я прошу прощения , но , на мой взгляд , вы совершаете ошибку. Я могу это доказать . Пиши мне в личку, мы будем общаться .

Avatar_thumbnail

raluapwerwola, raluapwerwola - 01/24/2013

Я окончательным , я прошу прощения, есть предложение пойти по другому пути.

Avatar_thumbnail

Mofguermorm, Mofguermorm - 01/25/2013

Хороший результат получится

Avatar_thumbnail

Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks, Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks - 03/19/2017

Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks

Avatar_thumbnail

Expand the largest, most comprehensive, human-reviewed directory of the web, Expand the largest, most comprehensive, human-reviewed directory of the web - 04/09/2017

Expand the largest, most comprehensive, human-reviewed directory of the web

Avatar_thumbnail

Wow, that's what I was exploring for, what a stuff! existing here at this webpage, thanks admin of this web page. Website: Magni Lips risultati, Wow, that's what I was exploring for, what a stuff! existing here at this webpage, thanks admin of this web page. Website: Magni Lips risultati - 12/23/2017

Wow, that's what I was exploring for, what a stuff! existing here at this webpage, thanks admin of this web page. Website: Magni Lips risultati

Patty Cake Nannies
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Yvonne Arquero, Santa Fe, NM - 01/03/2012

Santa Fe Nannies has been a wonderful company to work for. I have been employed by SFN for 3 months, Christal is down to earth and extremely professional. She has placed me with a great family, and has been real helpful with helping me with all questions I have had. If I needed a nanny I would definitly sign up wih SFN. I especially like how extensive the background checks were, making sure that all of us are qualified and safe to care for these families.

Patty Cake Nannies
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Eliesa, Ribera, NM - 01/02/2012

Santa Fe Nannies is superb, caring, and professional! Nannies are carefully selected to ensure the perfect match between family & nanny for full-time & long-term commitment placements, in addition to last minute babysitting calls. Highly recommended for your childcare needs.

Patty Cake Nannies
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Allison, Santa Fe, NM - 08/01/2011

I'm really appreciative to Santa Fe Nannies working together between the families and the nannies to find just the right fit for everyone. The trial weeks at the beginning before a commitment is signed really helps both parties see if this will work out for the long term. Thank you so much for the help in finding the right fit!

1 comment | Reply

Avatar_thumbnail

Shorty, Shorty - 08/17/2011

Alakazaam-ifnormaiton found, problem solved, thanks!

Patty Cake Nannies
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Jennifer, Portland, OR - 07/29/2011

Christal,

I'm following up to let you know how much we enjoyed Petra. We wished we had reserved her for more nights of babysitting while we were in Santa Fe. She engaged Clyde very quickly and he seemed comfortable with her after only a few minutes (which was wonderful, because he has been in a phase where he wants his mom a lot). Petra allowed us to relax and enjoy our evening among adults. Please pass along our compliments.

Thank you,
Jennifer