login  |  register

Perfect Bliss Care

201 W. Lake Street Ste 221
Chicago, IL

Live-In

Live-Out

Category: Nanny Agencies

Overall Rating:

5.0*****

 

(based on 8 reviews)

Cost:

*****

Professionalism:

*****

Experience:

*****

Friendliness:

*****

Reviewit
Thumbnail_4141 Thumbnail_6465 Thumbnail_5528
Medium_4951

No Map Found

If you are the owner, please correct the address to display a map here.

About Us

Perfect Bliss Care is a full service domestic placement agency serving the city of Chicago and Suburbs. We specialize in placing Baby Nurses/Newborn Care Specialists, Night Nannies, Full/ Part-time Nannies, Private Senior Caregivers and House Keepers. Our caregivers are dedicated, trusted and exceptional on the job.We understand family dynamics and recognize that each placement may be different and so we take time to get to know our clients and applicants, to better understand their needs to enable us to match the right candidate with the Family. We thoroughly screen each candidate that applies for a position with us and this gives families the confidence to hire from us. We are here to help families find a trusted and passionate Caregiver who has a genuine love for children and has good work ethics. You are sure to have a positive experience when you choose us to help find a great Caregiver.We staff the best in Chicagoland and the Suburbs.

Reviews

Perfect Bliss Care
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Elizabeth, Chicago - 12/30/2017

Mary & her team are wonderful! Priscilla and Mary have worked with us and I can't say enough wonderful things about them - they are caring, flexible, lovely, loving, warm - everything you would want for your baby and on top of it extremely encouraging with parents. They have both been incredible resources and pillars of strength during the new baby stage - Thank you and highly recommend!

Perfect Bliss Care
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: ****

Avatar_thumbnail

Vivian Sapia, Highland Park - 05/12/2017

I love working with this agency as a short term night nurse. Owner is nice and polite and always schedules me with a new client after the end of an assignment.
One thing any nanny wanting to use this agency, is to have great references and be flexible. Agency is very client oriented, her clients needs come first, so nannies you need to be flexible and honest. If information you provide is false, they won't place you at all.
However they will find you a family to work with asap if you pass their strict screening process which I find to be time consuming but it's totally worth it, as you get to find nice work.

Perfect Bliss Care
4.5

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: ***

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Judy Gump, Lincoln Square - 04/09/2017

I had a great experience with Perfect Bliss Care in Chicago. I relocated to Chicago from Massachusetts two months ago with my family and began searching for a Nanny to care for my twins sons. I reached out to the owner and really liked the nannies that were sent out to interview. We weren't bombarded with unqualified applicants, which was refreshing as another agency we had contacted prior to getting in touch with Perfect Bliss Care sent us candidates several candidates who barely met our minimum requirements.
We hired one of the Nannies from Perfect Bliss Care and it was a good decision. I will recommend them to any family. Service was seamless and cost was a lot reasonable.

Perfect Bliss Care
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Yelena Ashuka, Chicago - 04/06/2017

Found my current job from this agency and I'm so happybecause the family I work with are great!I went through an extensive interview and screening process from the agency which took quite some time.However it was worth it, as I have found a long term family to work with and I fit in nicely.Thanks Mary!

Perfect Bliss Care
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Jessica Selby-Wright, Oak Park, Illinois - 03/20/2017

As a parent the peace of mind of having quality care for my children is of great priority to me. I set out looking for a nanny to join our family and decided to use multiple agencies. I found our nanny from this agency and the past three month's of her working for us has been amazing! Other agencies I had used in the past sent us so many candidates who didn't fit into what we were looking for. We hired Denise from Perfect Bliss Care and she is a perfect Nanny for us. I recall speaking with the owner of Perfect Bliss Care about our specific needs( special needs child) and she listened , took note of our needs and found us great Nanny and a perfect fit. I highly recommend this agency!

Perfect Bliss Care
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Erica Daniels, West Loop, Chicago - 02/22/2017

I wanted to say thank you to Mary and her entire team for helping us find an amazing and professional Nanny for my then two month old , who recently turned nine months.
I had initially contaced Mary for a night nanny and she was able to find me Caroline, a lovely woman who cared for my colicky child with lots of love and great care! Additionally, Caroline will help with chores around the house when baby was asleep. Having had a c-section and being a first time mom it was really nice to have this much help.
After Carolines assignment was over and we needed a permanent nanny, Mary sent us two great candidates and we hired Angela our current nanny who has been a blessing to us. All the nannies we encountered from this company were professional and I recommend.

Perfect Bliss Care
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Josh Graham, Gold Coast, Chicago IL - 07/23/2016

Every family hopes to find its own perfect nanny who will fit in easily. It’s an arduous task to do when you have several candidates to interview who don’t share the same interests as your family. Perfect Bliss Care made this process easy by matching us to their very first candidate who we interviewed and was hired by us on the spot. Our nanny is truly a blessing to our us and our special needs child. We highly recommend this agency for their help and quick turnaround in finding us a great nanny.

Perfect Bliss Care
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Alana Morrell , Chicago, IL - 07/09/2016

Mary and her team are amazing! First I needed to catch up on sleep, so I thought to hire a Night Nanny for a few weeks, and secondly to hire a part time Nanny to care for my infant daughter when I return to work. So I called Mary after she was recommended by my co-worker.Mary suggested we hire a Night Nanny for a few Nights each week, and she quickly arranged an interview for a part time Nanny. The same day she sent us an angel in disguise as a Night Nanny who is the sweetest and compassionate person we have ever met!For 3 nights each week we had a Night Nanny coming in to help with our infants overnight care. She was professional and amazing. Over the same week of hiring our Night Nanny, we have hired a part time Nanny from this agency.This has been an easy and seamless process and I'm glad I found them. Worth every penny!