login  |  register

Nicole's Nannies

Main
Madison, NJ

Live-In

Live-Out

Category: Nanny Agencies

Overall Rating:

5.0*****

 

(based on 5 reviews)

Cost:

*****

Professionalism:

*****

Experience:

*****

Friendliness:

*****

Reviewit
Medium_2341
Addphotos Zoom this image

No Map Found

If you are the owner, please correct the address to display a map here.

About Us

Nicole's Nannies was founded by two former nannies who wanted to help loving families find quality nannies to care for their children.

Our main offices are located in Madison, NJ and Richmond, VA and we are a full-service nanny agency that looks forward to helping nannies connect with families. We service the entire East Coast.

Please visit us at www.nicolesnannies.com

Reviews

Nicole's Nannies
5.0

Cost: ****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

John, Sunmit, NJ - 05/24/2016

Tried other agencies and never had any luck. We liked how they constantly communicated with us, even if they didn't have candidates right away. We hired a really great nanny. Will update at a later time.

3 comments | Reply

Avatar_thumbnail

best weight loss pills for women weight loss supplements for women weight loss pills over the counter forskolin for weight loss appetite suppressants that work, best weight loss pills for women weight loss supplements for women weight loss pills over the counter forskolin for weight loss appetite suppressants that work - 01/26/2018

best weight loss pills for women weight loss supplements for women weight loss pills over the counter forskolin for weight loss appetite suppressants that work

Avatar_thumbnail

buy viagra paypal viagra without prescription viagra sale usa, buy viagra paypal viagra without prescription viagra sale usa - 02/01/2018

buy viagra paypal viagra without prescription viagra sale usa

Avatar_thumbnail

alli weight loss reviews weight loss pills over the counter best diet pills to lose weight diet supplements that work weight loss for women, alli weight loss reviews weight loss pills over the counter best diet pills to lose weight diet supplements that work weight loss for women - 02/01/2018

alli weight loss reviews weight loss pills over the counter best diet pills to lose weight diet supplements that work weight loss for women

Nicole's Nannies
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Trisha, Chatham, NJ - 06/01/2015

We were so happy with the way this agency handled themselves!! They placed an awesome nanny with us in 3 weeks.

Nicole's Nannies
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Shannon, New Jersey - 05/01/2015

I needed to find a replacement for my current job and this agency helped. They found a nanny for the family in less than two weeks and so far it's been great for them. I highly recommend this agency.

Nicole's Nannies
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Meredith , Randolph, NJ - 03/20/2015

We were the employer's that hired the nanny Callie who also reviewed and wanted to just also pitch in our own review! We really enjoyed how the agency handled everything. They were very quick to send us resumes and set interviews up, and their fees were affordable. I would recommend.

Nicole's Nannies
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Callie, Morristown, NJ - 03/20/2015

I was applying as a nanny to this agency. The lady I spoke with was very thorough and answered promptly. She continued to update and email me throughout the entire process until I signed on with a family. This was my first agency I had been to and I would definitely go to them again because they took care of everything for me. It was also free for me as a nanny to sign up which was nice, especially since most babysitting and nanny sites you have to pay for to contact families. Overall I really enjoyed my experience and I would recommend it.