login  |  register

maria camacho

525 w 146
newyork, NY

Overall Rating:

4.5****~

 

(based on 1 review)

Cost:

***

Professionalism:

*****

Experience:

*****

Friendliness:

*****

Reviewit
Thumbnail_0922 Thumbnail_5147 Thumbnail_0503
Medium_5427

About Us

My name is Maria :) I am 32 years old and I am a mother of 2 beautiful children. I have had experiences with being a nanny. I worked for a designer and took care of her child for 3-4 years but now the little girl has started school, but my kids and I still visit her. I speak 2 languages, English and Spanish. I loveeee to cook, I'll cook for your children, take them to the park, anywhere :). I live in Upper Manhattan in New York . You can choose me as a nanny because I will do just about anything to keep your child safe and happy :)I will not disappoint you, thats a promise.

Reviews

maria camacho
4.5

Cost: ***

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Photo of Maria.

Maria, New York , NY - 07/29/2012

My name is Maria :) I have taken care of a Designer's daughter for 2-3 years. I have taken care of 3 kids for about a year. My work with children will make me a valuable piece to your family.I am very skilled in supervising and caring for children. I bathe, dress and nourish infants; set up formulas and change diapers; take the children to the park, give them meals and rest periods and instruct children in personal hygiene and social development. In addition, I can teach your children how to speak Spanish. For each kid I work with i would like to get payed 15 dollars and hour. If you add another kid, just $2 dollars more.

I believe these are the kinds of skills and abilities you are seeking in a nanny. I would like very much to meet with you to discuss this position further. If you need to contact me before then, I can be reached at [3476033259] or [Cristinasyed@gmail.com]. Thank you for your time and consideration.