login  |  register

Perfect Fit Placement

Charlotte, NC

Live-In

Live-Out

Category: Nanny Agencies

Overall Rating:

4.0****

 

(based on 12 reviews)

Cost:

****

Professionalism:

****

Experience:

***~

Friendliness:

****

Reviewit
Medium_5538
Addphotos Zoom this image

About Us

Perfect Fit Nanny Placement, has developed a revolutionary way to screen nannies/babysitters and families in order to make the best possible match for both the nanny and the family. Also, by integrating services we will be able to provide all the families needs including payroll, nanny cams, mediation, and nanny trainings. Our unique approach of training a nanny properly, assisting families in determining their needs, and being able to be the liaison between the nanny/babysitter and family is what sets us apart from other agencies.

Reviews

Perfect Fit Placement
1.0

Cost: *

Professionalism: *

Experience: *

Friendliness: *

Avatar_thumbnail

Sierra, Charlotte, NC - 01/25/2018

My experience applying to be a part of Perfect Fit Placement/College Nannies was terrible. I had applied and no sooner received an email asking me what my availability for the week was. I responded with each day my availability in which I would be able to speak on the phone for an interview. An employee Suavae Mccauley was the person emailing, responded to my email stating she would speak to me on the specific day 30 minutes prior to when I specifically listed my availability in the email. I am currently a nanny for a family and I was with the children when she called OUTSIDE what I listed my availability to be. I called her back when I was done within the availability I listed for her. She rudely said an interview was confirmed and I missed the window. Excuse me? I never confirmed an interview in that time frame hence my availability in the email. She put me on hold to tell me the same thing and put it on me as my fault for missing an interview. I have never been late or missed any interview, I’ve been a nanny for many years and have made great lasting relationships with all of the families. In the future I would use something like care.com to go directly to the families instead of using a unprofessional service like this. I would not recommend going through them if this is how all the employees act.

Perfect Fit Placement
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Leigh, Charlotte, NC - 06/23/2016

Perfect Fit Placement is top notch! Time after time I have seen them go above and beyond for their clients and nannies. It's so wonderful seeing their caregivers come together monthly to further their eduction in the childcare industry.

Perfect Fit Placement
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

unknown, charlotte, Nc - 02/26/2015

Jjfjdjndnrjdjd

Perfect Fit Placement
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

m.e., charlotte - 01/28/2015

Using Perfect Fit Placement was one of the best decisions my husband and I made after having our son. I had 12 weeks off of work for maternity leave and decided to use Perfect Fit Placement when I just had 3 weeks left. I thought I had waited too late, but Dominique worked very quickly, and we had a nanny in just over a week's time.

Initially, we had an in home consultation where we were asked what we needed and wanted in a nanny. From there, I was sent a number of nanny profiles, which provided a snapshots of their history and qualifications. I was very happy to see that the profiles fit what we had asked for in the initial consultation.

Dominique was very patient. We ended up interviewing about 8 candidates and could have interviewed more if we wanted. The best part of this entire process is that we were able to have a 4 hour "trial" where the nanny came over to watch the baby and allowed us to get to know the nannies better and see how they interacted with the baby. We had the opportunity to do this with 2 different candidates, which helped us determine which candidate would be the perfect one for us.

Additionally, it was very nice that all background checks were performed and provided upon request. I was also given completed references from previous employers and had the opportunity to call them with additional questions.

Our nanny has been with us for about 3 weeks, and things are going very well. If I needed to find another nanny later in life, I would definitely use Perfect Fit Placement again. I was very impressed with the service, as well as the number of qualified and professional candidates I met through the interview process.

Perfect Fit Placement
2.0

Cost: *

Professionalism: *

Experience: *

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Unknown, Charlotte - 12/03/2014

I'm concerned that I was scammed by Dominique and this fake service as well. She sells herself and her service very well. I wish I would have paid attention to red flags and not hired her. Call ALL references and definitely ask to call their current employment.

Perfect Fit Placement
3.0

Cost: ***

Professionalism: ***

Experience: *

Friendliness: ****

Avatar_thumbnail

Open, Open - 10/02/2013

n efficiently grnabibg she shockwave specifically to her clit.trained me how generous This in a couple ofwould come across engaging. I responded that i might every personbetrayal dildo or whatever like that. sadism advantages acquiring had whol

Perfect Fit Placement
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Unknown, Charlotte, NC - 02/10/2013

Last week my child was sick and unable to attend daycare. For me missing work was not an option. I called Perfect Fit Placement Sunday night and they had a babysitter lined up for us within 1 hour. It’s nice to know who I can call when I am in need of childcare.

Perfect Fit Placement
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Unknown, Charlotte, NC - 02/10/2013

Last week my child was sick and unable to attend daycare. For me missing work was not an option. I called Perfect Fit Placement Sunday night and they had a babysitter lined up for us within 1 hour. It’s nice to know who I can call when I am in need of childcare.

Perfect Fit Placement
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Unknown, Charlotte - 10/23/2012

Thanks to Perfect Fit Placement I have found a wonderful job with a great family. The staff made finding a job so easy. Once I became a member of their database I found a job within 2 weeks.

Thank you Perfect Fit Placement for all of your help!

Perfect Fit Placement
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Susan, Charlotte, NC - 10/02/2012

I met Dominique the family consultant for Perfect Fit Placement at a mother’s only breakfast event. She was so knowledgeable about child care I decided to use their services. Our nanny had scheduled some vacation time and I did not know what to do.

Dominique came to my home and meet with my son and me. She took time to get to know us and exactly what we were looking for.
While Dominique was meeting with us the nanny consultant Nicki was looking for candidates that fit our needs. Within 2 hours of leaving our home she had 3 candidates ready to interview with our family. We interviewed the first candidate and fell in love with her.

I have never seen or heard of an agency working so fast and effectively while still providing wonderful services. Thank you Dominique and Nicki for all of your help.

Perfect Fit Placement
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Dominique , Charlotte, NC - 06/05/2012

Perfect fit placement is not scam. We are registered with the City of Charlotte and Mecklenburg county. We do not ask for families social security numbers. We do ask for applicants social security in order to run a background, if an applicant has their own background check a social security number is not needed. If anyone has any questions, comments, or concerns please feel free to contact me at 704-960-5357. References are available upon request from satisfied families and nannies.

Perfect Fit Placement
1.0

Cost: *

Professionalism: *

Experience: *

Friendliness: *

Avatar_thumbnail

Unhappy customer, Charlotte, nc - 06/03/2012

This is a scam! Perfect Fit Placement scams both families and potential nannies!
Beware, individual from this bogus company disguises them-self as a family to nannies seeking employment on websites like Craigslist, Sittercity, Care.com, etc. Then proceeds to connect through email and phone, asking for personal information such as address, age, social security number, drivers license number, and local family contacts, etc (probably in attempts to scam these families into revealing their personal information as well)! 
Perfect Fit Placement in Charlotte, NC is a ripoff! Scam! Identity Theft! Beware! 

1 comment | Reply

Avatar_thumbnail

Mom of 2, Cornelius - 06/06/2012

I am proud to say that Perfect Fit Placement is definitely the best nanny placement agency! Their process is one of the most, if not the most attractive thing about the service. Our consultant was very professional and really catered to our needs for our family and truly exceeded our expectations. I know that I nor my husband were ever asked for social security numbers or anything of that nature. Our consultant walked us through their screening process for nannies and explained why they do it a particular way, which impressed us because we wanted to make sure that we knew that our potential nanny was not a fraud or criminal. She also explained to us that they use a number of avenues in finding potential candidates and why they use other websites to find them. They not only placed us but continue to keep in contact with us and continue to help in any aspect even after placement. The service is an A+++ service that is undoubtedly paramount in comparison to other placement agencies we've tried. I will continue to make referrals to them because they get the job done and done very well.