login  |  register

Premier Nanny Source

P.O. Box 18181
Asheville, NC

Category: Nanny Agencies

Overall Rating:

5.0*****

 

(based on 2 reviews)

Cost:

*****

Professionalism:

*****

Experience:

*****

Friendliness:

*****

Reviewit
Thumbnail_6942 Thumbnail_1444
Medium_2456

About Us

We are a new agency working to provide more accountability and support then is available in our area. We work hard to make the process of finding a nanny as carefree as possible while understand that it is maybe one of the most important decisions you will make in your young child's life

Reviews

Premier Nanny Source
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Katina Turner, asheville, nc - 03/11/2010

Amanda was our live in nanny for 2 years and I couldn't have done it without her! She cares so very much about the the children she responsible for, she is a wonderful teacher, nurturer and friend. She and her family remain a huge part of our lives. We are so proud of her for starting her new business, she's been unofficially doing it for years! All my friends call her to recommend nannies because they know her people are the best and they are always there! I can't recommend this service enough. Your children will be in great hands!

13 comments | Reply

Avatar_thumbnail

Pharmg917, Pharmg917 - 01/06/2012

Hello! ffedcda interesting ffedcda site! I'm really like it! Very, very ffedcda good!

Avatar_thumbnail

Pharma616, Pharma616 - 01/06/2012

Very nice site!

Avatar_thumbnail

ontoftglulk, ontoftglulk - 09/04/2012

It could have impacted significantly

Avatar_thumbnail

ontoftglulk, ontoftglulk - 09/04/2012

I admit, you were right

Avatar_thumbnail

ontoftglulk, ontoftglulk - 09/04/2012

Was I really that good

Avatar_thumbnail

ontoftglulk, ontoftglulk - 09/04/2012

That keeps him in with a chance

Avatar_thumbnail

Debroah1986, Debroah1986 - 09/05/2012

I really wanted to develop a small remark to say thanks to www.nannyinstitute.com for some of the amazing recommendations you are writing at this website. My considerable internet look up has at the end been recognized with brilliant suggestions to exchange with my guests. I would assert that we site visitors actually are quite lucky to exist in a wonderful community with so many outstanding people with very beneficial principles. I feel very much fortunate to have used your entire webpage and look forward to many more brilliant times reading here. Thanks once again for all the details.

Avatar_thumbnail

Macie1986, Macie1986 - 09/05/2012

That takes a long period of time to get more information referring to this good post on www.nannyinstitute.com but the paper writing service can support everyone to select the proper pre written essay or to buy essay.

Avatar_thumbnail

InsenFloomI, InsenFloomI - 10/20/2012

Itactuttseisa <a href=>coach outlet store online</a> neucravieracK <a href=>coach.com</a> DeelpeceRen <a href=>coach factory outlet online</a> gynccrivy <a href=>coach outlet online</a> gynccrivy

Avatar_thumbnail

InsenFloomI, InsenFloomI - 10/20/2012

Itactuttseisa <a href=>coach factory online</a> neucravieracK <a href=>coach factory outlet online</a> DeelpeceRen <a href=>coach factory outlet</a> gynccrivy <a href=>coach factory outlet</a> gynccrivy

Avatar_thumbnail

dcinlumg, dcinlumg - 02/12/2013

dcinlumg

Avatar_thumbnail

Tam, Salcido - 05/14/2013

Hey there! I could have sworn I've been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it's new to me. Nonetheless, I'm definitely delighted I found it and I'll be bookmarking and checking back often!

Avatar_thumbnail

Courtney, Hull - 05/19/2013

I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get setup? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very web savvy so I'm not 100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Kudos

Premier Nanny Source
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Natalie, Asheville, NC - 03/10/2010

I have been a nanny through Premier Nanny Source for two and a half years now. I was one of the first Nannies Amanda placed.
I found two different families through PNS and have loved them both. The interview process is thorough and painless. Through the process you get to know the family in a way that any Nanny should know the family they are going to be working for.
Amanda is professional, kind and really knows what she is doing. She knows a lot about kids and people in general, which makes placing Nannies with families the perfect job for her.
I'm very glad Asheville has an Agency like PNS to help Nannies like me.