login  |  register

Parenting Plus

140 E Main St # 8
Huntington, NY

Category: Nanny Agencies

Overall Rating:

3.5***~

 

(based on 4 reviews)

Cost:

***

Professionalism:

****

Experience:

****

Friendliness:

****

Reviewit
Addphotos

Reviews

Parenting Plus
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Rachel., Huntington - 04/02/2013

Parent plus come back!! You were the best nanny agency!! The other agency are not helpful at all!

Parenting Plus
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Laura, Huntington - 07/06/2012

What happen to parent plus?? I called the number it's not in service and I also went to the office but everyone is gone??

1 comment | Reply

Avatar_thumbnail

lisa, long island - 08/08/2012

They are out of business.

Parenting Plus
3.0

Cost: *

Professionalism: ****

Experience: ****

Friendliness: ****

Avatar_thumbnail

joanne, huntington station ny - 06/04/2010

This agency is very helpful to me! Laure is the owner and she calls me right away.

Parenting Plus
1.0

Cost: *

Professionalism: *

Experience: *

Friendliness: *

Avatar_thumbnail

Jenny Leiberlen, Huntington, NY - 05/17/2010

Waste of time. This woman takes all private information and that's it. You never hear from her again. They always post bogus jobs just to get applicants whose file they never look at again after placing it on the shelf.. or selling the information.

3 comments | Reply

Avatar_thumbnail

Shirley McDougall, Garden City, NY - 02/01/2012

I have had the best experience with this Agency. The owner is prompt and efficient and very adept at matching and placing employees. I give them them the highest recommendation.

Avatar_thumbnail

Laurie Ryan, Huntington, NY - 04/17/2012

This is obviously a disgruntled nanny applicant who did not meet the agency's high standards for our client's needs and is therefore making false claims about Parenting Plus, Inc. Had this person been suitable for our clients' needs, we would have been able to refer this applicant for consideration. Instead of spending time bad-mouthing a reputable company, this person might want to consider further educating themselves in the early childhood education field, gain more experience and credible references, and take a workshop in improving their interviewing and presentation skills. Parenting Plus, Inc. has countless satisfied clients as well as countless satisfied nannies who are happily and gainfully employed, thanks to their professionalism and capability to meet the criteria that our clients require and expect. Also, we never sell information on any applicant. www.parentingplusinc.com

Avatar_thumbnail

Michelle, NY, NY. - 07/26/2012

That is not true Parenting Plus is simply the best agency I had deal with very prompt and efficient with a vast amount of professionalism and i have worked with them from 2001 and it's ironic that someone would say such things. God bless you Lori whereever you are and thanks for all that you have done for us.

Yourbusiness