login  |  register

Deborah Calkin Agency

814 Camino de Monte Rey suite 110
Santa Fe, NM

Live-In

Live-Out

Category: Nanny Agencies

Overall Rating:

5.0*****

 

(based on 3 reviews)

Cost:

*****

Professionalism:

*****

Experience:

*****

Friendliness:

*****

Reviewit
Thumbnail_7205 Thumbnail_1253 Thumbnail_3234
Medium_8141

No Map Found

If you are the owner, please correct the address to display a map here.

About Us

Based in Santa Fe, NM and Austin, TX we are a household staffing agency that specializes in all long-term childcare and domestic staffing nationwide. We have been in business since 2008 and our staff has over 17 years of professional staffing, recruiting and domestic training experience. The Deborah Calkin Agency is the longest running nanny agency in the state of NM and is the only agency that has been accepted into APNA (the Association of Premier Nanny Agencies). We abide by APNA's very strict nanny recruiting, training, interviewing and placing process to ensure our clients they are getting the very best service offered. For more information please visit us at www.DebsDomesticAgency.com. We look forward to hearing from you and helping you find the perfect childcare provider!

Reviews

Deborah Calkin Agency
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Liz, Albuquerque, NM - 04/05/2011

This is by far the best nanny agency in NM. You get what you pay for and although it wasn't cheap, it was well worth what we spent to find the Nanny we hired for our baby.

24 comments | Reply

Avatar_thumbnail

UKPharmaNo1, UKPharmaNo1 - 09/27/2011

Good prices and fast delivery 24 hours per week! For more details mail us at: pharmauk@ymail.com Buy OxyContin without a prescription online Buy GHB without a prescription online Buy Dilaudid without a prescription online Buy Methadone without a prescription online Buy Nubain without a prescription online Buy Hydrocodone without a prescription online Buy Xanax without a prescription online Buy Rohypnol without a prescription online Buy Norco without a prescription online Buy Mandrax without a prescription online Buy Adderall without a prescription online

Avatar_thumbnail

appliance repair Los Angeles, appliance repair Los Angeles - 10/06/2011

I unquestionably longed for to rise a acknowledgement to be means to appreciate we for all a glorious contribution we have been display here. My enlarged internet poke has right away been famous with great strategies to go over with my friends as well as family. we would demonstrate which most of us visitors essentially have been unquestionably sanctified to exist in a conspicuous village with really most undiluted people with profitable hints. we feel indeed beholden to have detected your web pages as well as demeanour brazen to so most some-more extraordinary mins celebration of a mass here. Thank we again for all a details.

Avatar_thumbnail

Forex For Lunch, Forex For Lunch - 11/05/2011

Your blog post offers the same submit as another article author but i much like your far better.

Avatar_thumbnail

TubPaphannuab, TubPaphannuab - 02/03/2012

Hello, i read your site, this a best site from me, thanks!

Avatar_thumbnail

cpxwfpm, cpxwfpm - 09/16/2012

cpxwfpm

Avatar_thumbnail

Akershus eskorte, Akershus eskorte - 01/01/2013

I have the game and when I tried it on my computer, it was all broken up and crappy. I'm thinking of buying a new computer anyway. Does anyone know of a computer where the game works well?.

Avatar_thumbnail

Wrorassiste, Wrorassiste - 01/09/2013

[url=][/url] [url=][/url]

Avatar_thumbnail

Dubai call girls, Dubai call girls - 01/09/2013

Quel est le meilleur solvant de virus informatique?. Mon ordinateur est lent que l'enfer gèle et sur moi. La plupart du temps, je dois redémarrer mon ordinateur. Je pense que j'ai peut-être un virus sur mon ordinateur. Quel est le meilleur logiciel pour supprimer les virus de mon ordinateur?.

Avatar_thumbnail

buy anabolic steroids, buy anabolic steroids - 01/26/2013

What is the best software to design websites and blogs?

Avatar_thumbnail

AlexiaHA, AlexiaHA - 02/01/2013

simply stopping by to say hey

Avatar_thumbnail

LaraHJ, LaraHJ - 02/02/2013

simply stopping by to say hi

Avatar_thumbnail

best forex trading platform, best forex trading platform - 02/10/2013

perfect design on www.nannyinstitute.com thanks

Avatar_thumbnail

HasanVG, HasanVG - 02/12/2013

simply stopping by to say hello

Avatar_thumbnail

forex factory, forex factory - 02/12/2013

obviously like www.nannyinstitute.com however you need to test the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very troublesome to tell the reality nevertheless I'll definitely come back again.

Avatar_thumbnail

download iphone apps free, download iphone apps free - 02/13/2013

My computer crashes at the start of a streaming video or of a full windowed video game?

Avatar_thumbnail

AlexiaHA, AlexiaHA - 02/19/2013

simply dropping by to say hey

Avatar_thumbnail

DillonBA, DillonBA - 02/19/2013

just dropping by to say hey

Avatar_thumbnail

LaraHJ, LaraHJ - 02/22/2013

just dropping by to say hey

Avatar_thumbnail

CardIarceCacy, CardIarceCacy - 02/26/2013

. [url=][/url] . [url=][/url]. .

Avatar_thumbnail

CardIarceCacy, CardIarceCacy - 02/26/2013

. [url=][/url] . [url=][/url]. .

Avatar_thumbnail

Terolaula, Terolaula - 03/04/2013

[url=][/url]. . . [url=][/url]

Avatar_thumbnail

Terolaula, Terolaula - 03/04/2013

[url=][/url]. . . [url=][/url]

Avatar_thumbnail

paris tours, paris tours - 03/15/2013

Hey our family simply love your marvelous website thanks and pls carry forward

Avatar_thumbnail

Bomidadioma, Bomidadioma - 03/15/2013

[url=][/url]. . . [url=][/url]

Deborah Calkin Agency
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Linda , Santa Fe, NM - 11/20/2010

Excellent agency for a specialized nanny search. My husband and I wanted to find a live-in German au pair/nanny who was fluent in both English and German. Moving from Chicago to a small city as Santa Fe we were worried we would not be able to find a German/English speaking nanny like the one we left behind. This agency found us several qualified candidates who we interviewed via Skype and after 6 interviews we were confident that we found the right one. It's now been over a year and our nanny will hopefully be with us for many more years. The agency sent us a total of 6 resumes after a 2-week search and then it took another 3 weeks for us to do all the interviews, and another month before the nanny arrived and started working for us. We made the agency really work for their placement fee but they had the best attitude and did an excellent job.

Deborah Calkin Agency
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Kate J, Santa Monica, CA - 05/11/2009

We used this agency to help us find a caregiver for my mother a few months ago. Not only did they find us the most amazing caregiver, but Debra personally went to see my mother to see how everything was working out. Very personable and friendly agency, HIGHLY recommend them.

1 comment | Reply

Avatar_thumbnail

Jessica, Albuquerque, NM - 10/14/2009

Hi, this agency found me a great nanny job and it was FREE! The only bad thing was that I drive to Santa Fe for the interview (I live in Abq) but it was well worth it!