login  |  register

A Nanny Solution

88 S 3rd St # 104
San Jose, CA

Phone: 866-829-2999
Website: A Nanny Solutionhttp://www.anannysolution.com/

Gold
Member
Goldmedal
Category: Nanny Agencies

Overall Rating:

5.0*****

 

(based on 8 reviews)

Cost:

****

Professionalism:

*****

Experience:

*****

Friendliness:

*****

Reviewit
Medium_0639
Addphotos Zoom this image

Reviews

A Nanny Solution
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Mike Finley, Walnut Creek, CA - 04/26/2011

I would give this service 10 stars, if I were able.
Jessica found us a nanny within four days and our nanny is wonderful. The agency fees are only ten percent, much lower than the fifteen and twenty percent the others charge.
Money well spent.

22 comments | Reply

Avatar_thumbnail

cymbaltahlp, cymbaltahlp - 01/13/2012

xbmy, 1753, [b]cymbalta klonopin[/b] cymbalta kleptomania australia - cymbalta knee arthritis

Avatar_thumbnail

ApenVopS, ApenVopS - 03/01/2012

The very core of your writing whilst appearing agreeable initially, did not work properly with me after some time. Somewhere within the sentences you actually managed to make me a believer but only for a while. I however have a problem with your leaps in assumptions and one would do well to help fill in those breaks. In the event you actually can accomplish that, I would undoubtedly be impressed.

Avatar_thumbnail

catykoprvex, catykoprvex - 08/20/2012

<html> <head> <title>Welcome to nginx!</title> </head> <body bgcolor="white" text="black"> <center><h1>Welcome to nginx!</h1></center> </body> </html>

Avatar_thumbnail

jkindpirows, jkindpirows - 08/21/2012

<html> <head> <title>Welcome to nginx!</title> </head> <body bgcolor="white" text="black"> <center><h1>Welcome to nginx!</h1></center> </body> </html>

Avatar_thumbnail

okindeprows, okindeprows - 08/21/2012

<html> <head> <title>Welcome to nginx!</title> </head> <body bgcolor="white" text="black"> <center><h1>Welcome to nginx!</h1></center> </body> </html>

Avatar_thumbnail

catytopsrex, catytopsrex - 08/22/2012

<html> <head> <title>Welcome to nginx!</title> </head> <body bgcolor="white" text="black"> <center><h1>Welcome to nginx!</h1></center> </body> </html>

Avatar_thumbnail

ikindazrows, ikindazrows - 08/22/2012

<html> <head> <title>Welcome to nginx!</title> </head> <body bgcolor="white" text="black"> <center><h1>Welcome to nginx!</h1></center> </body> </html>

Avatar_thumbnail

catyvopayex, catyvopayex - 08/22/2012

<html> <head> <title>Welcome to nginx!</title> </head> <body bgcolor="white" text="black"> <center><h1>Welcome to nginx!</h1></center> </body> </html>

Avatar_thumbnail

catymoptqex, catymoptqex - 08/27/2012

<html> <head> <title>Welcome to nginx!</title> </head> <body bgcolor="white" text="black"> <center><h1>Welcome to nginx!</h1></center> </body> </html>

Avatar_thumbnail

jkinduorows, jkinduorows - 08/28/2012

<html> <head> <title>Welcome to nginx!</title> </head> <body bgcolor="white" text="black"> <center><h1>Welcome to nginx!</h1></center> </body> </html>

Avatar_thumbnail

catykopwlex, catykopwlex - 08/29/2012

<html> <head> <title>Welcome to nginx!</title> </head> <body bgcolor="white" text="black"> <center><h1>Welcome to nginx!</h1></center> </body> </html>

Avatar_thumbnail

ikindjyrows, ikindjyrows - 08/31/2012

<html> <head> <title>Welcome to nginx!</title> </head> <body bgcolor="white" text="black"> <center><h1>Welcome to nginx!</h1></center> </body> </html>

Avatar_thumbnail

wkindlqrows, wkindlqrows - 09/01/2012

<html> <head> <title>Welcome to nginx!</title> </head> <body bgcolor="white" text="black"> <center><h1>Welcome to nginx!</h1></center> </body> </html>

Avatar_thumbnail

catykopyuex, catykopyuex - 09/01/2012

<html> <head> <title>Welcome to nginx!</title> </head> <body bgcolor="white" text="black"> <center><h1>Welcome to nginx!</h1></center> </body> </html>

Avatar_thumbnail

mkindfirows, mkindfirows - 09/02/2012

<html> <head> <title>Welcome to nginx!</title> </head> <body bgcolor="white" text="black"> <center><h1>Welcome to nginx!</h1></center> </body> </html>

Avatar_thumbnail

LesAppogsot, LesAppogsot - 09/02/2012

Audio engineering is a promising vocation that gives you immense option in film, video manufacturing, audio broadcasting and advertising and marketing. Audio engineers use a range of recording units this kind of as higher-tech microphones that are necessary to report even the slightest variations of sound. The standard notion of engineering relates to developing bridges, buildings, roads and identical kind of work. Most men and women do not think of audio engineering as a type of traditional engineering. However, it is 1 of the best paying employment and has lots of productive people functioning in the area. Audio conferencing has never ever had a technology champion. The sector leader historically was the lethargic AT&T whose once modern Bell Labs dabbled with web site technologies and then broke apart. The Infant Bells carried on this custom. Consequently, the community has certainly not had an innovative advocate. A new breed of entrepreneurial innovators is starting a populist revolution.

Avatar_thumbnail

LesAppogsot, LesAppogsot - 09/03/2012

Audio engineering is a promising vocation that gives you immense opportunity in movie, video clip production, sound broadcasting and promoting. Audio engineers use a selection of recording devices like as higher-tech microphones that are necessary to report even the slightest variations of audio. The basic idea of engineering relates to creating bridges, properties, roads and identical sort of work. Most men and women do not think of audio engineering as a form of regular engineering. Nevertheless, it is one particular of the greatest spending work opportunities and has quite a few prosperous persons working in the subject. Audio conferencing has certainly not had a technological know-how champion. The sector leader historically was the lethargic AT&T whose the moment ground breaking Bell Labs dabbled with net technologies and then broke apart. The Baby Bells carried on this custom. As a result, the industry has never ever had an progressive advocate. A new breed of entrepreneurial innovators is beginning a populist revolution.

Avatar_thumbnail

Credolze, Credolze - 09/06/2012

1.Прогон по профилям Всего 1942 профиля,все сайты с профилями имеют в индексе Яндекса от 50 страниц,в профилях проставляется активная ссылка , местами с анкорами-местами и без анкоров.Из них 776 профилей имеют тиц от 10 и выше. Поля Имя,логин,icq,страна,город заполняются уникальными значениями. Поля увлечения и занятие заполняю тематическим текстом (для сайта пишется тематический текст ,примерно 3 предложения,делается вариация для уникальности.) Сроки прогона - 1-2 суток Отчёт полный (все урлы с ссылкой на ваш сайт) Стоимость прогона 20$ 2.Прогон по форумам Всего 3000 форумов где можно оставить своё сообщение Из них 390 форумов имеют тиц от 10 и выше Текст обьявления и вариацию к нему пишу сам Сроки прогона 1-2 суток Отчёт полный (все урлы с ссылкой на ваш сайт) Стоимость прогона 20$ 3.Тариф 1+2 Срок прогона 1-2 дня Стоимость прогона 35$ ICQ 623935432

Avatar_thumbnail

qkindjzrows, qkindjzrows - 09/06/2012

<html> <head> <title>Welcome to nginx!</title> </head> <body bgcolor="white" text="black"> <center><h1>Welcome to nginx!</h1></center> </body> </html>

Avatar_thumbnail

catycopzfex, catycopzfex - 09/07/2012

<html> <head> <title>Welcome to nginx!</title> </head> <body bgcolor="white" text="black"> <center><h1>Welcome to nginx!</h1></center> </body> </html>

Avatar_thumbnail

akindikrows, akindikrows - 09/08/2012

<html> <head> <title>Welcome to nginx!</title> </head> <body bgcolor="white" text="black"> <center><h1>Welcome to nginx!</h1></center> </body> </html>

Avatar_thumbnail

akindthrows, akindthrows - 09/08/2012

<html> <head> <title>Welcome to nginx!</title> </head> <body bgcolor="white" text="black"> <center><h1>Welcome to nginx!</h1></center> </body> </html>

A Nanny Solution
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Kellyiah Lauderdale, Los Gatos, ca - 12/29/2010

As a former nanny in Silver Creek and now a Mom, I am surprised more don't know about A Nanny Solution. I have a good experience with them and would call them if I needed anything in the future.

Would recommend.

A Nanny Solution
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Monica J., Willow Glen, CA - 12/23/2010

A Nanny Solution/Jessica works fast and provide high quality results. Great follow up, always kept informed as to where I was in the process. I would recommend this agency to anyone who is looking to hire a nanny or be a nanny.
Yes, they have a lot of requirements for the nannies but it is absolutley worth it! The prices were reasonable given all they do, it is obvious the owner works her tail off!!

A Nanny Solution
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Kelly Simpson, Campbell, CA - 12/23/2010

I have had my nanny for the past three years, we hired her from A Nanny Solution.
We love our nanny and hope for another three years with her.

I was pleasantly surpirsed at how fast I was placed with a nanny. The process from start to finish was five days. I would say we picked a good nanny since she has lasted so long.

I recommend this service to anyone looking for a nanny. As a first time mom who had never hired a nanny before, they were very helpful.

A Nanny Solution
4.0

Cost: *

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Bob Woodrow, Palo Alto, CA - 12/23/2010

Great agency with high morals and great customer service. Known for providing quick results and lots of information to parents.

A Nanny Solution
4.5

Cost: ***

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Lauren Conrad-Moore, Los Gatos, CA - 12/23/2010

A Nanny Solution did an outstanding job of finding the perfect nanny for my family. A Nanny Solution was a lifesaver! They are a professional, top-notch organization that has garnered our upmost trust. We were working with about 4 agencies concurrently and A Nanny Solution was the only agency that presented me with quality, hireable candidates. All of the other agencies claimed January was a very slow time and they couldn't find high quality nannies. This agency was the most responsive of the list of agencies I worked with. We hired a brilliant nanny, it only took two outstanding candidates from this agency. She did an excellent job screening candidates, following up on phone calls/emaails and aiding our family with setting up the arrangements. The materials Jessica sent were very helpful, given we first time parents and never hired a nanny before. I highly recommend this agency to everyone.

A Nanny Solution
4.5

Cost: ***

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Lauren Conrad-Moore, Los Gatos, CA - 12/23/2010

A Nanny Solution did an outstanding job of finding the perfect nanny for my family. A Nanny Solution was a lifesaver! They are a professional, top-notch organization that has garnered our upmost trust. We were working with about 4 agencies concurrently and A Nanny Solution was the only agency that presented me with quality, hireable candidates. All of the other agencies claimed January was a very slow time and they couldn't find high quality nannies. This agency was the most responsive of the list of agencies I worked with. We hired a brilliant nanny, it only took two outstanding candidates from this agency. She did an excellent job screening candidates, following up on phone calls/emaails and aiding our family with setting up the arrangements. The materials Jessica sent were very helpful, given we first time parents and never hired a nanny before. I highly recommend this agency to everyone.

A Nanny Solution
5.0

Cost: *****

Professionalism: *****

Experience: *****

Friendliness: *****

Avatar_thumbnail

Sheila, San Jose - 05/20/2009

I found this company in a newsletter from the twins group I belong to. I hired a night nanny and a full time nanny. Both ladies were exactly what we needed. They came experienced with tiny newborn twins and helped me maintain breast feeding.
My night nanny got my boys (born at 35 weeks) to sleep through the night in two months. From what I hear, it's rare. But what can I say, the night nanny knew what she was doing.
My full time nanny Shelly has continued to work with our family even as we had our third child last year. The boys just love her. Shelly has taught our kids french, english and even took farsi lessons so she could teach the kids that as well.

The agency as a whole is impressive. I looked into a few other agencies and looked on craigslist and just did not feel comfortable until I met with Nanny Solution. I noticed the agency fees to be far less than the other companies. Please beware, Nanny Solution does drug test. If having a clean and professional nanny is what you desire then I recommend to suspend your search and let this agency work on your behalf.
I am not surpirsed this agency is still around, people know quality when they see it.

Best Qualities: Fast results, high standards, quality nannies, longevity